• Facebook Social Icon

Find us on Facebook

Charity Registration: 1161588

Company Registration: 06525466

FIND US

 

CONTACT US

 

Lymm Youth & Community Association Ltd

Bridgewater Street

Lymm

Cheshire

WA13 0AB

 

Bookings Hotline: 07946 676735

Welcome to Lymm Youth and Community Association Ltd

Helping to build a stronger community

LATEST NEWS

 

Please reload

SUMMER YOUTH CLUB 2019 Dates: Friday 9 August, Friday 16 August and Friday 23 August

- Junior Youth Club (7-12 year olds) from 4.45 to 6.15pm. Followed by:

- Senior Club (11-18 years old) drop in from 6.30 to 8pm.

FORTHCOMING EVENTS

SENIOR SOCIAL (13:30 - 15:30)

Wed 18 September 2019 

Wed 16 October 2019

Wed 20 November 2019

Wed 18 December 2019

LYCA COMMITTEE MEETING (19:30)

Tues 24 September 2019 

Tues 26 November 2019

ARTISAN MARKET (11:00 - 16:00)

Sat/Sun 10 & 11 August 2019 

Sat/Sun 14 & 15 September 2019 

Sat/Sun 19 & 20 October 2019

Sat/Sun 16 & 17 November 2019

Sun 15 December 2019

FILM CLUB (13:30 - 15:30) 

Wed 25 September 2019 

Wed 23 October 2019

Wed 27 November 2019

YOUTH DISCO/RAVES

Sat 21 September 2019

Sat 26 October 2019

Sat 21 November 2019

DICKENSIAN MARKET

Sat 14 December 2019

HOW YOU CAN HELP

 

Latimer Hulse Theatre Arts workshops!

24th August – Play in a day 10-4pm

31st August – Show reel 10-4pm

Ages 4 -16, £25.00 / day (10am – 4pm)

Contact Laura on 07712674404

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now